City of Johannesburg Regional Information

​The contact list can also be downloaded below :

Regional Information Contact List

  
  
  
  
Abigail NdlovuRegional Director0835843884abigailn@joburg.org.za
Humphrey ManamelaRegional Manager Ward Governance0832394329humphreym@joburg.org.za
Pierre NelCommunications CRUM0824679281pierren@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Robert SiwediRegional Director0828520505siwedir@joburg.org.za
Vusumuzi TutuRegional Manager Ward Governance0824679364vusumzitutu@joburg.org.za
Edwin DacombCommunications CRUM0825593768edwind@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Mlamleli BalotRegional Director0833908318mlamlelib@joburg.org.za
Zodwa MahlanguRegional Manager Ward Governance0837650311zodwam@joburg.org.za
Cecile RetiefCommunications CRUM0824679546ceciler@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Pat LephungaRegional Director0824102313patrickl@joburg.org.za
Shirley MguliRegional Manager Ward Governance0828572617shirleym@joburg.org.za
Nomvula DlameCommunications CRUM0828572611nomvulad@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Liziwe MakoroRegional Director0832879036liziwen@joburg.org.za
Vuyiswa ThomasRegional Manager Ward Governance0727238500vuyiswat@joburg.org.za
Ephraim PooeCommunications CRUM0718500350ephraimp@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Irene MafuneRegional Director0825748589imafune@joburg.org.za
Modiegi MwelaseRegional Manager Ward Governance0828572618modiegim@joburg.org.za
Zaaba MagwazaCommunications CRUM0824679411zaabam@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Mickey PadiacheeRegional Director0764238645mickeypadiachee@joburg.org.za
Phumzile TsamboRegional Manager Ward Governance0824679247phumzilet@joburg.org.za
Zodwa MasekoCommunications CRUM0833995465zodwam@joburg.org.za

 Other Contact Information

  
  
  
  
Nico de JagerMMC Infrastructure0853892127nicode@joburg.org.za
Stephen Moore0658727817stephenMoore@joburg.org.za
Vijay Moodley0608729793VijayM@joburg.org.za
  
  
  
  
Vasco da GamaSpeaker0820409596vascod@joburg.org.za
Pat NhlapoDeputy Director Public Participation0824649455patn@joburg.org.za
Vicky ShupingGroup Head of CRUM0825687829vickyms@joburg.org.za